Best of FLAVA 2021 Winners!

Best of FLAVA 2021 Winners!

FLAVA is pleased to announce the following recipients of the Best of FLAVA Award for their outstanding presentations at this year’s FLAVA conference.
Representing FLAVA at SCOLT will be Jihye Moon and Young Jung from George Mason University with their presentation Implementing Film Projects in Language Classrooms
Representing FLAVA at NECTFL will be Beth Marshall from Riverbend High School with her presentation Developing Cultural Competence Through Interactive Interdisciplinary Units
Honorable Mention goes to:
Terea James from Danville Public Schools with the presentation Hyperdocs to the Rescue!

Àngels Natal-Asensio from Oakton High School with the presentation Differentiated Instruction, Engagement and Collaboration with Thinking Routines

Hannah Perry and Rachael Aldridge from Fairfax County Public Schools with the presentation PALS for the Interpretive Mode

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.