Current Sites for FLTWS

Bedford County Public Schools
Contact: Virginia Ogden, gogden@bedford.k12.va.us
Location: Jefferson Forest High School, 1 Cavalier Circle, Forest, VA 24451

Blacksburg
Contact: Tiina Ruus,
Location: Blacksburg High School, 3401 Bruin Lane, Blacksburg, VA 24060, room G331

Carroll County Public Schools
Contact: Dina Reece, dcreece@ccpsd.k12.va.us, 276-733-8117
Location: Carroll County High School, 100 Cavs Lane, Hillsville, VA 24343, room 202

Charlottesville Area (Spring only)
Contact: Wendy Amato, wendya@worldstrides.org
Location: WorldStrides 218 W. Water St. Charlottesville VA 22902

Chesapeake area (Chesapeake, Portsmouth, Suffolk)
Contact: Beth Koeneman, Beth.Koeneman@cpschools.com
Location: Western Branch High School, 1968 Bruin Pl, Chesapeake, VA 23321

South Chesapeake
Contact: Debbie Brooks, Deborah.Brooks@cpschools.com
Location: Hickory High School, 1996 Hawk Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23322

Chesterfield County Public Schools
Contact: Dr. Bettina Staudt, bstaudt@email.wm.edu, 804-639-8974 Ext. 1303
Location: CTC at Hull 13900 Hull Street Rd., Midlothian VA 23112
Use entrance #20, rear parking lot. Oct 24: Room A245 (facilitator TBD); Dec 5: Room A257; Jan 30: Room A245

Fairfax
Contact: Megan Stone, mastone@fcps.edu
Location: Gatehouse Administrative Center, 8115 Gatehouse Road, Falls Church, VA 22042; Room 1180

Hampton
Contact: Dr. Andrew Lloyd, alloyd1@hampton.k12.va.us
Location: Patriot Center, 1589 Wingfield Dr., Hampton, VA 23666, Room 9

Hanover County
Contact: Justin Beamon, jbeamon@hcps.us, (804) 365-4553
Location: Oak Knoll Middle Room #206

Henrico County Public Schools
Site Facilitator/Contact: Stephanie Stockman
Location: Moody Middle School 7800 Woodman Rd., Henrico, VA 23228, Room #128

Longwood University
Contact: Lily Anne Goetz, goetzla@longwood.edu , (434) 395-2158
Location: Grainger 101 Classroom, 201 High Street, Farmville, VA 23909

Loudoun County Public Schools
Contact: Diana Lopez, diana.lopez@lcps.org, (703) 618-6616
Location: J.L. Simpson Middle School, 490 Evergreen Mill Road SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, room B09

Loudoun County Public Schools
Contact: Timothia Rainey, timotha.rainey@lcps.org, (703) 431-1846
Location: Tuscarora High School, 801 N. King St., Leesburg, VA 20176, Room # L602 (Workshops 2 & 3
only)

Loudoun County Public Schools
Contact: Heidi Trude, techietrude@gmail.com
Location: Loudoun Valley High School, 340 N Maple Ave, Purcellville, VA 20132

Manassas, Woodbridge Area
Contact: Carol A. Bass, BASSC@pwcs.edu
Location: Prince William County Schools Administration Building, 14715 Bristow Road, Manassass, VA
20112, Kelly Leadership Center

Middlesex
Contact: Susan Butler, sbutler@mcps.k12.va.us, 804-758-2132
Location: Middlesex High School, 454 General Puller Highway, Saluda, VA 23149, Media Center

Newport News
Contact: Michelle Grau, michgrau@cnu.edu, 757-594-7143
Location: Christopher Newport University, 1 Ave of the Arts, Newport News, VA 23606, McMurran Hall,
Room 300D

Old Dominion University
Contact: Betty Rose Facer, bfacer@odu.edu
Location: Language Learning Center, 3061 Batten Arts & Letters, ODU, Norfolk, VA 23529

Richmond Area
Contact: Michael Marsh-Soloway, mmarshso@richmond.edu
Location: University of Richmond, 28 Westhampton Way, Richmond, VA 23173, Global Studio (Carole
Weinstein International Center, Global Studio, 225

Richmond City Public Schools
Contact: Victoria Garren, vgarren@rvaschools.net
Location: Martin Luther King Middle School, 1000 Mosby St, Richmond, VA 23223

Spotsylvania
Contact: Trey Henderson, tehenderson@spotsylvania.k12.va.us., 540-898-4445
Location: Courtland High School, 6701 Smith Station Road, 22553, room M11

Virginia Beach
Contact: Shirley Hall, Shirley.Hall@VBSchools.com
Location: Ocean Lakes High School, 885 Schumann Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23462, Room 252

Washington and Lee University (Broadcast Center)
Contact: Paul R. (Dick) Kuettner, kuettnerd@wlu.edu
Location: Global Discovery Laboratories, CGL 123, Center for Global Learning, Washington and Lee
University, 204 W Washington St., Lexington, VA 24450

Williamsburg/Jamestown
Contact: Marie Ashworth, marie.ashworth@wjccschools.org
Location: Jamestown High School, 3751 John Tyler Highway, Williamsburg, VA 23185, Room 220

WV Virtual School
Contact: Leah Devine, LDevine@k12.wv.us, (304) 549-5365
Location: West Virginia Virtual School, Elkins, WV