Current Sites for FLTWS

Bedford County Public Schools
Contact: Virginia Ogden, gogden@bedford.k12.va.us
Location: Jefferson Forest High School, 1 Cavalier Circle, Forest, VA 24451

Blacksburg
Contact: Debbie Showalter, dshowalt@mcps.org
Location: Blacksburg High School, 3401 Bruin Lane, Blacksburg, VA 24060, room G331

Carroll County Public Schools
Contact: Dina Reece, dcreece@ccpsd.k12.va.us, 276-733-8117
Location: Carroll County High School, 100 Cavs Lane, Hillsville, VA 24343, room 202

Chesapeake area (Chesapeake, Portsmouth, Suffolk)
Contact: Beth Paice, Beth.Paice@cpschools.com
Location: Western Branch High School, 1968 Bruin Pl, Chesapeake, VA 23321

South Chesapeake
Contact: Debbie Brooks, Deborah.Brooks@cpschools.com
Location: Hickory High School, 1996 Hawk Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23322

Chesterfield County Public Schools
Contact: Bettina Staudt, bettina_staudt@ccpsnet.net, 804-639-8974 Ext. 1303
Location: CTC at Hull – Thomas Fulham Conference Center, 13900 Hull Street Rd., Midlothian VA 23112
Special instructions: Enter thru main entrance #20 in the back of the building. Workshop #4 in room A225, workshop #5 A256.

Front Royal
Contact: Heidi Trude, htrude@wcps.k12.va.us, 540-631-0366
Location: Skyline High School, 151 Skyline Vista Drive, Front Royal, VA 22630, room 223

Georgia
Contact: Michaela Claus-Nix, mclaus-nix@forsyth.k12.ga.us, 770-887-2461
Location: Forsyth County Schools, Board of Education, 1120 Dahlonega Hwy, Cumming, GA 30040, drive lab #2 (second floor)

Hampton
Contact: Debbie Sommer, dsommer@hampton.k12.va.us
Location: CITT Training Room, 1 Franklin Street, Hampton, VA 23669

Hanover County Public Schools
Contact: Stephanie Stockman, SStockman@hcps.us
Location: Oak Knoll Middle School, 10295 Chamberlayne Rd. Mechanicsville, VA 23116, room # 206

King William
Contact: Vivian Watts, vwatts@kwcps.k12.va.us, 804-769-3434
Location: King William High School, 80 Cavalier Drive, King William, VA 23086, room 205

Loudoun County Public Schools

Workshop #1:
Contact: Damian Tremblay, Damian.tremblay@lcps.org, 703-957-4300
Location: Freedom High School, 25450 Riding Center Drive, South Riding, VA 20152, room L200

Workshop #2:
Contact: Catherine Haney, catherine.haney@lcps.org, 571-252-1900
Location: Tuscarora High School, 801 N. King Street, Leesburg, VA 20176, room L602

Workshop #3 (and all other workshops):
Contact: Diana Lopez, diana.lopez@lcps.org, 571-252-2840
Location: J.L. Simpson Middle School, 490 Evergreen Mill Road SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, room B09

Workshop #4:
Contact: Effie Hall, effie.hall@lcps.org or Martin Fameni, marin.fameni@lcps.org, 540-751-2600
Location: Woodgrove High School, 36811 Allder School Road, Purcellville, VA 20132, room L207

Workshop #5:
Contact: Elizabeth Bush, elizabeth.bush@lcps.org, 703-996-2100
Location: Rock Ridge High School, 43460 Reserve Drive, Ashburn, VA 20148, room: L201

Longwood University
Contact: Annette Waggoner, waggonerar@longwood.edu
Location: 101 Grainger Hall, 201 High Street, Farmville, VA 23909

Lynchburg, Lynchburg College
Contact: Sharon Robinson, robinson.s@lynchburg.edu
Location: Lynchburg College, Schewel Hall 366

Lynchburg, Liberty University
Contact: Chaz Peterson, cpeterson48@liberty.edu
Location: Jerry Falwell Library, 320G University Blvd, Lynchburg, VA 24515

Manassas, Woodbridge Area
Contact: Carol A. Bass, BASSC@pwcs.edu
Location Workshop #1: Benton Middle School, 7411 Hoadly Road, Manassas, VA 20112, room 1306
Location Workshop #2, 3, 4, 5: Prince William County Schools Administration Building, 14715 Bristow Road, Manassass, VA 20112, Kelly Leadership Center

Martinsville
Contact: Diane Richardson, drichardson@martinsville.k12.va.us or Anne Stultz, astultz@martinsville.k12.va.us, 276-403-5704
Location: Martinsville City Schools, 746 Indian Trail, Martinsville, VA 24112, Central Office, room: Community Learning Center

Middlesex
Contact: Susan Butler, sbutler@mcps.k12.va.us, 804-758-2132
Location: Middlesex High School, 454 General Puller Highway, Saluda, VA 23149, media center

Newport News
Contact: Michelle Grau, michgrau@cnu.edu, 757-594-7143
Location: Christopher Newport University, 1 Ave of the Arts, Newport News, VA 23606, McMurran Hall, Room 300D

Norton City Schools
Contact: Sherry Beauchamp, sbeauchamp@nortoncityschools.org, 276-679-2554
Location: John I Burton High School, 109, Eleventh St. SW, Norton, VA 24273, room 204

Old Dominion University
Contact: Betty Rose Facer, bfacer@odu.edu
Location: Language Learning Center, 3061 Batten Arts & Letters, ODU, Norfolk, VA 23529

Portsmouth
Contact: Carolina Lesmus-Vasquez, Carolina.Vasquez@pps.k12.va.us, 757-393-5442
Location: Norcom High School, 1801 London Blvd., Portsmouth, VA 23704, room 235

Powhatan
Contact: Rae Shrewsberry, rae.shrewsberry@powhatan.k12.va.us, 804-690-0511
Location: Powhatan High School, 1800 Judes Ferry Road, Powhatan, VA 23139, room #2016

Radford
Contact: Jennifer Davie, 540-731-3649
Location: Radford High School, 50 Dalton Drive, Radford, VA 24141, room # 15

Richmond Area
Contact: Michael Marsh-Soloway, mmarshso@richmond.edu
Location: University of Richmond, 28 Westhampton Way, Richmond, VA 23173, Global Studio (Carole Weinstein International Center, Global Studio, 226C)

Roanoke City Public Schools
Contact: Cherie Harlow, jharlow@rcps.info, 540-853-2781
Location: Williams Fleming High School, 3649 Ferncliff Ave. NW, Roanoke, VA 24017, room 1103

Shenandoah County Public Schools
Contact: Sarah Bickel, sgbickel@shenandoah.k12.va.us, 540-465-5195
Location: Strasburg High School, 250 Ram Drive, Strasburg, VA 22657, room 105

Southwest Virginia Area
Contact: Lisa Fore, lfore@wcs.k12.va.us
Location: Abingdon High School, 705 Thompson Dr, Abingdon, VA 24210, Room TBD

Spotsylvania
Contact: Bettina Hoeninger, bhoeninger@spotsylvania.k12.va.us, 540-514-3269 or Kelly Madesn, 540-710-8892
Location: Courtland High School, 6701 Smith Station Road, 22553, room 154

UVA University of Virginia
Contact: Hope Fitzgerald, hf6v@eservices.virginia.edu, 434-924-6847
Location: University of Virginia, 297 New Cabell Hall, 298 Ruppel Drive, Charlottesville, VA 22904

Virginia Beach
Contact: Shirley Hall, Shirley.Hall@VBSchools.com
Location: Ocean Lakes High School, 885 Schumann Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23462, Room 252

Washington and Lee University (Broadcast Center)
Contact: Paul R. (Dick) Kuettner, kuettnerd@wlu.edu
Location: Global Discovery Laboratories, CGL 123, Center for Global Learning, Washington and Lee University, 204 W Washington St., Lexington, VA 24450

Williamsburg
Contact #1: Marie Ashworth
Location #1: Jamestown High School, 3751 John Tyler Highway, Williamsburg, VA 23185, Room 220

Contact #2: Karin Woodrum, karin.woodrum@gmail.com, 757-565-0376 Ext. 92050
Location #2: Lafayette High School, 4460 Longhill Road, Williamsburg, VA 23188, Room 628