Volunteer Vision Team

We are thrilled to have a great team of volunteers who are enthusiastically devoted to the organization’s well being! See below those individuals who have willingly volunteered their time.

Vision Team Committees (Non-Conference):

  • Advocacy Committee Chair: Dick Kuettner
  • Assistant to the Advocacy Committee Chair: Anja Moore
  • Membership Committee Chair: Andrea Machesney
  • Mentor Program Chair: Martha Davis
  • Assistant to the Mentor Program Chair: Catherine Mazzola
  • New Initiatives Committee Chair: Sherry Oelkers
  • Professional Development Committee Chair: Karin Woodrum
  • Recognition & Awards Co-Chairs: Jennifer Thomas & Maria Lourdes De Panbehchi
  • Website Editor: Allison Carneiro da Silva

Vision Team Assistants to the Conference Committee Chair, JoAna Smith:

  • Assistant to the Conference Chair: Keisha Baylor
  • Affiliates Liaison: Ruth Ferree
  • Exhibits Chair: Paloma Sugg
  • Assistant to the Exhibits Chair: Phil Yutzy
  • Presenters Liaison: Angela Rose
  • Registration Chair: Patricia Orozco Watrel
  • Sponsors Chair: Catherine Mazzola